2017 Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Tue. May 9 6:30 PM Brunet Realty Lumberjacks July 23
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest Hitmen July 9
9:30 PM Kichesippi Mortgage Edge July 23
Thu. May 11 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers Beavers July 23
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest Brunet Realty Aug 13
9:30 PM Mortgage Edge Lumberjacks Aug. 15
Thu. May 18 6:30 PM Hitmen 2 Broadway Vipers 17
8:00 PM Beavers 14 Kichesippi 16
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 19 Mortgage Edge 21
Tue. May 23 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 26 Central Precast Finest 7
8:00 PM Lumberjacks 35 Beavers 10
9:30 PM Kichesippi 20 Hitmen 4
Thu. May 25 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers Brunet Realty July 23
8:00 PM Beavers Mortgage Edge July 13
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest Kichesippi July 9
Sun. May 28 6:30 PM Hitmen 2 Lumberjacks 17
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 13 Beavers 16
9:30 PM Kichesippi 12 Broadway Vipers 10
Thu. Jun. 1 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 13 Hitmen 11
8:00 PM Lumberjacks 24 Central Precast Finest 9
9:30 PM Kichesippi 22 Brunet Realty 14
Tue. Jun. 6 6:30 PM Hitmen Beavers July 9
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers Lumberjacks July 23
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest Mortgage Edge July 23
Thu. Jun. 8 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 10 Hitmen 17
8:00 PM Lumberjacks 21 Kichesippi 11
9:30 PM Beavers 23 Central Precast Finest 8
Sun. Jun. 11 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 17 Broadway Vipers 10
8:00 PM Lumberjacks 17 Brunet Realty 11
9:30 PM Hitmen 22 Central Precast Finest 13
Thu. Jun. 15 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 18 Kichesippi 13
8:00 PM Beavers 17 Broadway Vipers 12
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 18 Central Precast Finest 2
Tue. Jun. 20 6:30 PM Lumberjacks 23 Mortgage Edge 7
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 9 Hitmen 4
9:30 PM Kichesippi 11 Beavers 12
Thu. Jun. 22 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 12 Brunet Realty 8
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 10 Broadway Vipers 25
9:30 PM Beavers 16 Lumberjacks 22
Sun. Jun. 25 6:30 PM Hitmen 14 Kichesippi 17
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 11 Broadway Vipers 12
9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 9 Beavers 10
Thu. Jun. 29 6:30 PM Kichesippi Central Precast Finest July 23
8:00 PM Lumberjacks Hitmen July 30
9:30 PM Beavers Brunet Realty July 9
Tue. Jul. 4 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 19 Kichesippi 14
8:00 PM Hitmen 15 Mortgage Edge 21
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest 2 Lumberjacks 22
Thu. Jul. 6 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 15 Kichesippi 16
8:00 PM Beavers 4 Hitmen 6
9:30 PM Lumberjacks 13 Broadway Vipers 10
Sun. Jul. 9 11:00 AM Hitmen 1 Beavers 6 From June 6
12:30 PM Hitmen 19 Brunet Realty 7
2:00 PM Beavers 15 Brunet Realty 16 From June 29
3:30 PM Central Precast Finest 5 Hitmen 20 From May 9
5:00 PM Mortgage Edge 19 Central Precast Finest 3
6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 3 Kichesippi 10 From May 25
8:00 PM Mortgage Edge Lumberjacks From May 11 - Postponed
9:30 PM Kichesippi Lumberjacks July 30
Thu. Jul. 13 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 11 Beavers 15 From May 25
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 15 Mortgage Edge 21
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 14 Lumberjacks 29
Tue. Jul. 18 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 5 Hitmen 19
8:00 PM Kichesippi 3 Mortgage Edge 15
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 4 Beavers 13
Thu. Jul. 20 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 14 Brunet Realty 17
8:00 PM Mortgage Edge 8 Lumberjacks 14
9:30 PM Hitmen 21 Broadway Vipers 22
Sun. July 23 12:30 PM Kichesippi 24 Central Precast Finest 8 From June 29
2:00 PM Central Precast Finest 4 Mortgage Edge 18 From June 6
3:30 PM Kichesippi 18 Mortgage Edge 9 From May 9
5:00 PM Broadway Vipers 22 Beavers 9 From May 11
6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 25 Brunet Realty 17 From May 25
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 18 Lumberjacks 27 From May 9
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 12 Lumberjacks 23 From June 6
Lumberjacks Beavers July 30
Kichesippi Hitmen July 30
Broadway Vipers Brunet Realty Aug 13
Thu. Jul. 27 6:30 PM Beavers 20 Kichesippi 13
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 16 Mortgage Edge 29
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 22 Central Precast Finest 7
Sun. July 30 9:00 AM Central Precast Finest 0 Mortgage Edge 10 Forfeit - Tue. Aug 15
10:30 AM Lumberjacks 20 Hitmen 4 June 29
12:00 PM Lumberjacks 20 Beavers 21 July 23
1:30 PM Kichesippi 8 Hitmen 9 July 23
3:00 PM Kichesippi 4 Lumberjacks 14 July 9
Tue. Aug. 1 6:30 PM Beavers 12 Mortgage Edge 9
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 2 Kichesippi 22
9:30 PM Hitmen 9 Lumberjacks 22
Thu. Aug. 3 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 11 Beavers 26
8:00 PM Kichesippi 12 Broadway Vipers 9
9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 12 Hitmen 13
Thu. Aug. 10 6:30 PM Lumberjacks 25 Central Precast Finest 1
8:00 PM Kichesippi 18 Brunet Realty 16
9:30 PM Hitmen 18 Beavers 19
Sun. Aug 13 9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM Broadway Vipers 16 Brunet Realty 26 From July 23
1:30 PM Central Precast Finest 6 Brunet Realty 22 From May 11
3:00 PM Central Precast Finest 3 Beavers 24 From July 13
Tue. Aug. 15 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 10 Lumberjacks 15
8:00 PM Mortgage Edge 11 Lumberjacks 12 From May 11
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 26 Hitmen 5
Central Precast Finest Mortgage Edge Forfeit - Played July 30
Thu. Aug. 17 6:30 PM Lumberjacks 16 Kichesippi 7
8:00 PM Beavers 31 Central Precast Finest 15
9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 14 Broadway Vipers 14