2017 Playoffs

Below you will find the 2017 BMSPA playoff standings and schedule.

Playoff Standings

Pool A

Pool A contains teams from the regular season that ranked 1st (), 4th (), 5th () and 8th ().

Rank Team Name GP GR W L T RF RA +/- PO +/- PTS PCT
1
2
3
4

Pool B

Pool B contains teams from the regular season that ranked 2nd (), 3rd (), 6th () and 7th ().

Rank Team Name GP GR W L T RF RA +/- PO +/- PTS PCT
1
2
3
4

Playoff Schedule

Below is a list of the 2017 playoff games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Sun. Aug. 20 6:30 PM 6th (B3)
3rd (B2)
1st Round
8:00 PM 7th (B4)
2nd (B1)
1st Round
9:30 PM 8th (A4)
1st (A1)
1st Round
Thu. Aug. 24 6:30 PM 8th (A4)
4th (A2)
1st Round
8:00 PM 5th (A3)
1st (A1)
1st Round
9:30 PM 7th (B4)
6th (B3)
1st Round
Tue. Aug. 29 6:30 PM 6th (B3)
2nd (B1)
1st Round
8:00 PM 7th (B4)
3rd (B2)
1st Round
9:30 PM 5th (A3)
4th (A2)
1st Round
Thu. Aug. 31 6:30 PM 4th (A2)
1st (A1)
1st Round
8:00 PM 8th (A4)
5th (A3)
1st Round
9:30 PM 3rd (B2)
2nd (B1)
1st Round
Thu. Sept. 7 6:30 PM 7th (B4)
2nd (B1)
2nd Round
8:00 PM 6th (B3)
3rd (B2)
2nd Round
9:30 PM 8th (A4)
1st (A1)
2nd Round
Sun. Sept. 10 6:30 PM 5th (A3)
4th (A2)
2nd Round
8:00 PM 6th (B3)
2nd (B1)
2nd Round
9:30 PM 7th (B4)
3rd (B2)
2nd Round
Tue. Sept. 12 6:30 PM 7th (B4)
6th (B3)
2nd Round
8:00 PM 8th (A4)
4th (A2)
2nd Round
9:30 PM 5th (A3)
1st (A1)
2nd Round
Sun. Sept. 17 6:30 PM 3rd (B2)
2nd (B1)
2nd Round
8:00 PM 4th (A2)
1st (A1)
2nd Round
9:30 PM 8th (A4)
5th (A3)
2nd Round
Thu. Sept. 21 6:30 PM OPEN OPEN 2nd Round
8:00 PM OPEN OPEN 2nd Round
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN 2nd Round
Sat. Sept. 23 8:00 AM Pool A (4th)
Pool B (3rd)
9:30 AM Pool B (4th)
Pool A (3rd)
11:00 AM Pool A (2nd)
Pool B (1st)
12:30 PM Pool B (2nd)
Pool A (1st)
2:00 PM Winner 8:00am
Winner 9:30am
3:30 PM Winner 11:00am
Winner 12:30pm