Kichesippi Schedule

Kichesippi

Kichesippi Team Representatives

Name Home # Work # Cell # Email
Matt O'Reilly 613-324-0307 Matt O'Reilly (H)

Team Colors

Primary: Blue
Secondary: Red

Kichesippi Roster

Click the Kichesippi Roster to view a complete list of players on the team.

Kichesippi Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games for Kichesippi.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Tue. May 9 9:30 PM Kichesippi Mortgage Edge July 23
Thu. May 18 8:00 PM Beavers 14 Kichesippi 16
Tue. May 23 9:30 PM Kichesippi 20 Hitmen 4
Thu. May 25 9:30 PM Central Precast Finest Kichesippi July 9
Sun. May 28 9:30 PM Kichesippi 12 Broadway Vipers 10
Thu. June 1 9:30 PM Kichesippi 22 Brunet Realty 14
Thu. June 8 8:00 PM Lumberjacks 21 Kichesippi 11
Thu. June 15 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 18 Kichesippi 13
Tue. June 20 9:30 PM Kichesippi 11 Beavers 12
Sun. June 25 6:30 PM Hitmen 14 Kichesippi 17
Thu. June 29 6:30 PM Kichesippi Central Precast Finest July 23
Tue. July 4 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 19 Kichesippi 14
Thu. July 6 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 15 Kichesippi 16
Sun. July 9 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 3 Kichesippi 10 From May 25
9:30 PM Kichesippi Lumberjacks July 30
Tue. July 18 8:00 PM Kichesippi 3 Mortgage Edge 15
Sun. July 23 12:30 PM Kichesippi 24 Central Precast Finest 8 From June 29
3:30 PM Kichesippi 18 Mortgage Edge 9 From May 9
8:00 PM Kichesippi Hitmen July 30
Thu. July 27 6:30 PM Beavers 20 Kichesippi 13
Sun. July 30 1:30 PM Kichesippi 8 Hitmen 9 July 23
3:00 PM Kichesippi 4 Lumberjacks 14 July 9
Tue. Aug. 1 8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 2 Kichesippi 22
Thu. Aug. 3 8:00 PM Kichesippi 12 Broadway Vipers 9
Thu. Aug. 10 8:00 PM Kichesippi 18 Brunet Realty 16
Thu. Aug. 17 6:30 PM Lumberjacks 16 Kichesippi 7