Hitmen Schedule

Hitmen

Hitmen Team Representatives

Name Home # Work # Cell # Email
Mike Van Noort 613-823-7714 613-797-4463 Mike Van Noort (H)
Mike Norlock 613-762-7015 Mike Norlock (W)

Team Colors

Primary: Gray
Secondary: Blue

Hitmen Roster

Click the Hitmen Roster to view a complete list of players on the team.

Hitmen Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games for Hitmen.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Tue. May 9 8:00 PM Central Precast Finest Hitmen July 9
Thu. May 18 6:30 PM Hitmen 2 Broadway Vipers 17
Tue. May 23 9:30 PM Kichesippi 20 Hitmen 4
Sun. May 28 6:30 PM Hitmen 2 Lumberjacks 17
Thu. June 1 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 11 Hitmen 13
Tue. June 6 6:30 PM Hitmen Beavers July 9
Thu. June 8 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 10 Hitmen 17
Sun. June 11 9:30 PM Hitmen 22 Central Precast Finest 13
Tue. June 20 8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 9 Hitmen 4
Sun. June 25 6:30 PM Hitmen 14 Kichesippi 17
Thu. June 29 8:00 PM Lumberjacks Hitmen July 30
Tue. July 4 8:00 PM Hitmen 15 Mortgage Edge 21
Thu. July 6 8:00 PM Beavers 4 Hitmen 6
Sun. July 9 10:00 AM Hitmen 1 Beavers 6 From June 6
12:30 PM Hitmen 19 Brunet Realty 7
3:30 PM Central Precast Finest 5 Hitmen 20 From May 9
Tue. July 18 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 5 Hitmen 19
Thu. July 20 9:30 PM Hitmen 21 Broadway Vipers 22
Sun. July 23 8:00 PM Kichesippi Hitmen July 30
Sun. July 30 10:30 AM Lumberjacks 20 Hitmen 4 June 29
1:30 PM Kichesippi 8 Hitmen 9 July 23
Tue. Aug. 1 9:30 PM Hitmen 9 Lumberjacks 22
Thu. Aug. 3 9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 12 Hitmen 13
Thu. Aug. 10 9:30 PM Hitmen 18 Beavers 19
Tue. Aug. 15 9:30 PM Brunet Realty 26 Hitmen 5