Brunet Realty 89ers Schedule

Brunet Realty 89ers Team Representatives

Name Home # Work # Cell # Email
Jason McCarthy

613-882-1675
Jason McCarthy (H)
Nick Brunet

613-614-9288 Nick Brunet (W)

Team Colors

Primary: Red
Secondary:

Brunet Realty 89ers Roster

Click the Brunet Realty 89ers Roster to view a complete list of players on the team.

Brunet Realty 89ers Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games for Brunet Realty 89ers.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Thu May 16 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 17
Beavers 18

Tue May 21 6:30 PM Tuque de Broue 11
Brunet Realty 20

Sun May 26 8:00 PM Brunet Realty 22
Broadway Vipers 23

Thu May 30 9:30 PM Gap Pounders 15
Brunet Realty 33

Tue Jun 4
6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 21
Brunet Realty 6

Thu Jun 6
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 30
Hitmen 14
Sun Jun 9 9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 11
Brunet Realty 26
Thu Jun 13
6:30 PM Beavers
Brunet Realty
Postponed - Rain
Tue Jun 18
6:30 PM Brunet Realty 20
Tuque de Broue 9
Sun Jun 23
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 26
Gap Pounders 10
Tue Jul 2
9:30 PM Hitmen
Brunet Realty
Postponed - No Lights
Thu Jul 4
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 18
Mortgage Edge 22
Sun Jul 7
6:30 PM Brunet Realty
Beavers
Postponed to July 21
Tue Jul 16
6:30 PM Tuque de Broue 13
Brunet Realty 1
Thu Jul 18
8:00 PM Brunet Realty 17
Broadway Vipers 13
Sun Jul 21 5:00 PM Brunet Realty 10 Beavers 22 From July 7
Sun Jul 21 6:30 PM Beavers 25 Brunet Realty 14 From June 13
Thu Jul 25
9:30 PM Gap Pounders 8
Brunet Realty 23
Sun Jul 28 5:00 PM Hitmen 0 Brunet Realty 1 From Jul 2 (No Lights) - Postponed - Rain
Tue Jul 30
9:30 PM Brunet Realty 18
Hitmen 16
Thu Aug 1
8:00 PM Mortgage Edge 26
Brunet Realty 7