Brunet Realty 89ers Schedule

Brunet Realty 89ers Team Representatives

Name Home # Work # Cell # Email
Jason McCarthy Jason McCarthy (H)
Nick Brunet 613-614-9288 Nick Brunet (W)

Team Colors

Primary: Red
Secondary:

Brunet Realty 89ers Roster

Click the Brunet Realty 89ers Roster to view a complete list of players on the team.

Brunet Realty 89ers Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games for Brunet Realty 89ers.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Tue. May 3 9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 15 Brunet Realty 89ers 16
Tue. May 8 9:30 PM Brunet Realty 9 Tuque de Broue 17
Thu. May 10 8:00 PM
Tue. May 22 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 25 Beavers 26
Thu. May 24 6:30 PM Hitmen 11 Brunet Realty 12
Sun. May 27 8:00 PM Brunet Realty 17 Mortgage Edge 19
Thu. May 31 9:30 PM Brunet Realty 22 Broadway Vipers 23
Tue. Jun 5 6:30 PM Beavers 28 Brunet Realty 25
Thu. Jun 7 9:30 PM Tuque de Broue 1 Brunet Realty 11
Sun. Jun 10 8:00 PM
Tue. Jun 19 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 20 Hitmen 15
Thu. Jun 21 8:00 PM Mortgage Edge 19 Brunet Realty 20
Sun. Jun 24 9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 24 Brunet Realty 15
Tue. Jul 3 8:00 PM
Thu. July 5 9:30 PM Brunet Realty 22 Tuque de Broue 6
Sun. Jul 8 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 12 Beavers 7
Tue. Jul 17 6:30 PM Hitmen 14 Brunet Realty 17
Thu. Jul 19 8:00 PM Brunet Realty 11 Mortgage Edge 16
Sun. Jul 22 9:30 PM Brunet Realty 23 Broadway Vipers 17
Thu. Jul 26 9:30 PM Tuque de Broue 22 Brunet Realty 24
Tue. Jul 31 8:00 PM Beavers 8 Brunet Realty 9
Thu. Aug 2 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 12 Hitmen 15
Thu. Aug 9 9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 7 Brunet Realty 12