Beavers Schedule

Ottawa Swag Shop  Heart and Crown

Beavers Team Representatives

Name Home # Work # Cell # Email
Ryan Valois 613-862-0646 Ryan Valois (H)
Mark Proulx Mark Proulx (H)

Team Colors

Primary: White
Secondary: Green

Beavers Roster

Click the Beavers Roster to view a complete list of players on the team.

Beavers Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games for Beavers.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Thu. May 11 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers Beavers July 23
Thu. May 18 8:00 PM Beavers 14 Kichesippi 16
Tue. May 23 8:00 PM Lumberjacks 35 Beavers 10
Thu. May 25 8:00 PM Beavers Mortgage Edge July 13
Sun. May 28 8:00 PM Brunet Realty 13 Beavers 16
Tue. June 6 6:30 PM Hitmen Beavers July 9
Thu. June 8 9:30 PM Beavers 23 Central Precast Finest 8
Thu. June 15 8:00 PM Beavers 17 Broadway Vipers 12
Tue. June 20 9:30 PM Kichesippi 11 Beavers 12
Thu. June 22 9:30 PM Beavers 16 Lumberjacks 22
Sun. June 25 9:30 PM Mortgage Edge 9 Beavers 10
Thu. June 29 9:30 PM Beavers Brunet Realty July 9
Thu. July 6 8:00 PM Beavers 4 Hitmen 6
Sun. July 9 11:00 AM Hitmen 1 Beavers 6 From June 6
2:00 PM Beavers 15 Brunet Realty 16 From June 29
Thu. July 13 6:30 PM Mortgage Edge 11 Beavers 15 From May 25
Tue. July 18 9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 4 Beavers 13
Sun. July 23 5:00 PM Broadway Vipers 22 Beavers 9 From May 11
Sun. July 23 Lumberjacks Beavers July 30
Thu. July 27 6:30 PM Beavers 20 Kichesippi 13
Sun. July 30 12:00 PM Lumberjacks 20 Beavers 21 July 23
Tue. Aug. 1 6:30 PM Beavers 12 Mortgage Edge 9
Thu. Aug. 3 6:30 PM Brunet Realty 11 Beavers 26
Thu. Aug. 10 9:30 PM Hitmen 18 Beavers 19
Sun. Aug 13 3:00 PM Central Precast Finest 3 Beavers 24 July 13
Thu. Aug. 17 8:00 PM Beavers 31 Central Precast Finest 15