2016 Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Mon. May 2 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 2 Boston Pizza 17
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest The Rock No Lights
9:30 PM Hitmen Kichesippi No Lights
Thu. May 5 6:30 PM Kichesippi 3 Boston Pizza 7
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 8 Broadway Vipers 17
9:30 PM Beavers 12 The 89ers 13
Mon. May 9 6:30 PM The Rock 16 Beavers 19
8:00 PM The 89ers 20 Hitmen 9
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 15 Kichesippi 11
Thu. May 12 6:30 PM Beavers 20 Central Precast Finest 3
8:00 PM Boston Pizza 18 The 89ers 11
9:30 PM Hitmen 10 The Rock 20
Sun. May 15 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 2 The Rock 17 May 2
8:00 PM Hitmen 13 Kichesippi 16 May 2
Mon. May 16 6:30 PM Beavers 22 Broadway Vipers 14
8:00 PM The 89ers 19 Kichesippi 6
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest 17 Hitmen 19
Thu. May 19 6:30 PM Hitmen 19 Beavers 12
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 5 The 89ers 20
9:30 PM The Rock 18 Boston Pizza 9
Thu. May 26 6:30 PM Hitmen 20 Broadway Vipers 13
8:00 PM Boston Pizza 20 Central Precast Finest 3
9:30 PM Kichesippi 9 The Rock 10
Mon. May 30 6:30 PM OPEN OPEN
8:00 PM OPEN OPEN
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN
Thu. Jun. 2 6:30 PM The Rock 17 The 89ers 7
8:00 PM Beavers 5 Boston Pizza 6
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest 7 Kichesippi 11
Mon. Jun. 6 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 16 The Rock 22
8:00 PM Boston Pizza 21 Hitmen 9
9:30 PM The 89ers 25 Central Precast Finest 14
Thu. Jun. 9 6:30 PM Kichesippi 15 Beavers 14
8:00 PM Boston Pizza 21 Broadway Vipers 17
9:30 PM The Rock 30 Central Precast Finest 12
Mon. Jun. 13 6:30 PM Kichesippi 19 Hitmen 14
8:00 PM The 89ers 17 Beavers 19
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 27 Central Precast Finest 5
Thu. Jun. 16 6:30 PM Boston Pizza 14 Kichesippi 11
8:00 PM Beavers 12 The Rock 18
9:30 PM Hitmen 15 The 89ers 20
Mon. Jun. 20 6:30 PM Kichesippi 13 Broadway Vipers 8
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 14 Beavers 17
9:30 PM The 89ers 8 Boston Pizza 12
Thu. Jun. 23 6:30 PM The Rock 15 Hitmen 16
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 10 Beavers 9
9:30 PM Kichesippi 21 The 89ers 28
Sun. Jun. 26 6:30 PM OPEN OPEN
8:00 PM OPEN OPEN
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN
Mon. Jun. 27 6:30 PM Hitmen 24 Central Precast Finest 3
8:00 PM Boston Pizza 11 The Rock 18
9:30 PM The 89ers 20 Broadway Vipers 2
Mon. Jul. 4 6:30 PM Beavers 9 Hitmen 2
8:00 PM The Rock 6 Kichesippi 7
9:30 PM Central Precast Finest 1 Boston Pizza 16
Thu. Jul. 7 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 16 Hitmen 13
8:00 PM The 89ers 24 The Rock 14
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 27 Beavers 22
Mon. Jul. 11 6:30 PM Kichesippi 12 Central Precast Finest 4
8:00 PM The Rock 11 Broadway Vipers 9
9:30 PM Hitmen 16 Boston Pizza 15
Thu. Jul. 14 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 4 The 89ers 19
8:00 PM Beavers 14 Kichesippi 6
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers Boston Pizza Rain
Mon. Jul. 18 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 5 The Rock 20
8:00 PM Hitmen 11 Kichesippi 17
9:30 PM Beavers 13 The 89ers 14
Thu. Jul. 21 6:30 PM Central Precast Finest 14 Broadway Vipers 18
8:00 PM Kichesippi 8 Boston Pizza 8
9:30 PM The Rock 24 Beavers 12
Sun. Jul. 24 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 10 Boston Pizza 22 Jul. 14
8:00 PM OPEN OPEN
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN
Mon. Jul. 25 6:30 PM The 89ers 26 Hitmen 9
8:00 PM Broadway Vipers 14 Kichesippi 12
9:30 PM Beavers 28 Central Precast Finest 9
Thu. Jul. 28 6:30 PM Boston Pizza 26 The 89ers 11
8:00 PM Hitmen 12 The Rock 14
9:30 PM Beavers 27 Broadway Vipers 12
Thu. Aug. 4 6:30 PM The 89ers 22 Kichesippi 11
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 9 Hitmen 13
9:30 PM The Rock 17 Boston Pizza 2
Sun. Aug. 7 6:30 PM Broadway Vipers 25 The 89ers 22
8:00 PM Hitmen 6 Beavers 11
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 29 Central Precast Finest 24
Mon. Aug. 8 6:30 PM Hitmen 12 Broadway Vipers 18
8:00 PM Kichesippi 4 The Rock 14
9:30 PM The Rock 21 The 89ers 22
Thu. Aug. 11 6:30 PM Beavers 14 Boston Pizza 11
8:00 PM Central Precast Finest 0 Kichesippi 19
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 3 The Rock 18
Mon. Aug. 15 6:30 PM Boston Pizza 19 Hitmen 12
8:00 PM The 89ers 16 Central Precast Finest 14
9:30 PM Kichesippi 12 Beavers 9
Thu. Aug. 18 6:30 PM OPEN OPEN
8:00 PM OPEN OPEN
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN