2011 Schedule

Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Thu. May 5 6:20 PM Milano's Broadway Vipers POSTPONED
7:55 PM NL Mariners BXS Beavers POSTPONED
9:30 PM TD Cobras The Rock POSTPONED
Mon. May 9 6:20 PM Hitmen Boston Pizza POSTPONED
7:55 PM NL Mariners Milano's POSTPONED
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers BXS Beavers POSTPONED
Thu. May 12 6:20 PM TD Cobras 20 Hitmen 14
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 19 The Rock 7
9:30 PM Milano's 31 BXS Beavers 17
Sun. May 15 6:20 PM NL Mariners 14 Broadway Vipers 13
7:55 PM Hitmen 22 The Rock 23
9:30 PM TD Cobras 23 Boston Pizza 8
Mon. May 16 6:20 PM NL Mariners 25 TD Cobras 24
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 5 Milano's 20
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 27 Hitmen 11
Thu. May 19 6:20 PM The Rock BXS Beavers POSTPONED
7:55 PM TD Cobras Milano's POSTPONED
9:30 PM NL Mariners Hitmen POSTPONED
Thu. May 26 6:20 PM The Rock 14 Broadway Vipers 21
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 18 BXS Beavers 19
9:30 PM Hitmen 24 Milano's 25
Sun. May 29 6:20 PM NL Mariners 12 The Rock 7
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 1 TD Cobras 12
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 10 Boston Pizza 4
Mon. May 30 6:20 PM Milano's 11 Broadway Vipers 6 May 5
7:55 PM NL Mariners 22 BXS Beavers 21 May 5
9:30 PM TD Cobras 7 The Rock 18 May 5
Thu. Jun. 2 6:20 PM Hitmen 23 BXS Beavers 14
7:55 PM NL Mariners 19 Boston Pizza 16
9:30 PM Milano's 13 The Rock 16
Sun. Jun. 5 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 9 NL Mariners 24
7:55 PM TD Cobras 13 Broadway Vipers 12
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 21 Hitmen 16
Mon. Jun. 6 6:20 PM The Rock 13 BXS Beavers 5 May 19
7:55 PM TD Cobras 11 Milano's 4 May 19
9:30 PM NL Mariners 23 Hitmen 13 May 19
Thu. Jun. 9 6:20 PM The Rock 6 TD Cobras 17
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 18 Broadway Vipers 20
9:30 PM Milano's 31 NL Mariners 14
Sun. Jun. 12 6:20 PM Broadway Vipers 25 Milano's 7
7:55 PM Hitmen 1 TD Cobras 20
9:30 PM The Rock 23 Boston Pizza 24
Mon. Jun. 13 6:20 PM Hitmen 19 Boston Pizza 15 May 9
7:55 PM NL Mariners 25 Milano's 16 May 9
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 23 BXS Beavers 20 May 9
Thu. Jun. 16 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 8 Milano's 13
7:55 PM The Rock 11 Hitmen 12
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 6 NL Mariners 12
Mon. Jun. 20 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 2 TD Cobras 8
7:55 PM Hitmen 11 Broadway Vipers 11
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 1 The Rock 27
Sun. Jun. 26 6:20 PM Broadway Vipers 5 The Rock 9
7:55 PM Milano's 22 Boston Pizza 6
9:30 PM TD Cobras 16 NL Mariners 6
Mon. Jun. 27 6:20 PM Hitmen 15 NL Mariners 16
7:55 PM Milano's 19 TD Cobras 6
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 3 Boston Pizza 12
Mon. Jul. 4 6:20 PM Milano's 16 Hitmen 13
7:55 PM The Rock 20 NL Mariners 26
9:30 PM TD Cobras 23 BXS Beavers 7
Thu. Jul. 7 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 11 Hitmen 21
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 20 Broadway Vipers 5
9:30 PM The Rock 12 Milano's 13
Mon. Jul. 11 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 19 NL Mariners 13
7:55 PM Broadway Vipers 9 TD Cobras 17
9:30 PM Milano's 19 BXS Beavers 8
Sun. Jul. 17 6:20 PM Milano's 8 Broadway Vipers 5
7:55 PM NL Mariners BXS Beavers POSTPONED
9:30 PM Hitmen Boston Pizza POSTPONED
Mon. Jul. 18 6:20 PM Broadway Vipers 7 BXS Beavers 13
7:55 PM NL Mariners 26 Milano's 6
9:30 PM TD Cobras 11 The Rock 21
Thu. Jul. 21 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 10 The Rock 21
7:55 PM TD Cobras 8 Hitmen 7
9:30 PM NL Mariners 16 Broadway Vipers 13
Sun. Jul. 24 6:20 PM TD Cobras 19 NL Mariners 9
7:55 PM Broadway Vipers 5 Hitmen 9
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 13 Milano's 20
Mon. Jul. 25 6:20 PM NL Mariners 18 BXS Beavers 3 Jul. 17
7:55 PM Hitmen 15 Boston Pizza 10 Jul. 17
9:30 PM OPEN OPEN Jul. 17
Thu. Jul. 28 6:20 PM TD Cobras 22 Boston Pizza 1
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 1 The Rock 16
9:30 PM Hitmen 4 NL Mariners 19
Thu. Aug. 4 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 11 Boston Pizza 16
7:55 PM Milano's 9 TD Cobras 9
9:30 PM The Rock 12 Broadway Vipers 13
Mon. Aug. 8 6:20 PM Milano's 4 Hitmen 12
7:55 PM The Rock 26 NL Mariners 13
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 10 TD Cobras 25
Mon. Aug. 15 6:20 PM Hitmen 16 The Rock 11
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 14 NL Mariners 15
9:30 PM Broadway Vipers 7 TD Cobras 25
Thu. Aug. 18 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 9 Broadway Vipers 10
7:55 PM The Rock 21 Milano's 8
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 24 Hitmen 25