2010 Schedule

Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Sunday May 02 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 6 BXS Beavers 7
7:55 PM Vipers 6 The Rock 19
9:30 PM TD Cobras 18 Hitmen 18
Monday May 03 6:20 PM NL Mariners 11 Milano's 6
7:55 PM Vipers 9 Boston Pizza 24
9:30 PM Hitmen 7 BXS Beavers 22
Thursday May 06 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 18 Hitmen 10
7:55 PM Milano's 10 TD Cobras 14
9:30 PM The Rock 20 NL Mariners 11
Monday May 10 6:20 PM NL Mariners 22 Vipers 4
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 18 Milano's 17
9:30 PM TD Cobras 16 The Rock 17
Thursday May 13 6:20 PM NL Mariners 11 Boston Pizza 13
7:55 PM Milano's 12 Hitmen 7
9:30 PM Vipers 6 TD Cobras 21
Sunday May 16 6:20 PM The Rock 24 BXS Beavers 12
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 15 Milano's 14
9:30 PM TD Cobras 36 NL Mariners 9
Monday May 17 6:20 PM Hitmen 9 The Rock 12
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 12 Vipers 17
9:30 PM TD Cobras 28 Boston Pizza 9
Thursday May 20 6:20 PM The Rock 17 Milano's 5
7:55 PM NL Mariners 23 BXS Beavers 21
9:30 PM Vipers 21 Hitmen 21
Thursday May 27 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 24 The Rock 0
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 5 TD Cobras 15
9:30 PM Milano's 29 Vipers 15
Sunday May 30 6:20 PM Hitmen 21 NL Mariners 12
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 9 Boston Pizza 17
9:30 PM The Rock 32 Vipers 8
Monday May 31 6:20 PM Hitmen 6 TD Cobras 10
7:55 PM Milano's 9 NL Mariners 21
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 22 Vipers 5
Thursday Jun. 3 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 23 Hitmen 24
7:55 PM NL Mariners 5 The Rock 20
9:30 PM TD Cobras 17 Milano's 18
Sunday Jun. 6 6:20 PM Hitmen 11 Boston Pizza 12
7:55 PM Vipers 7 NL Mariners 10
9:30 PM Milano's 16 BXS Beavers 17
Monday Jun. 7 6:20 PM The Rock 11 TD Cobras 17
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 16 NL Mariners 15
9:30 PM Hitmen 21 Milano's 18
Thursday Jun. 10 6:20 PM TD Cobras 21 Vipers 15
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 17 The Rock 13
9:30 PM Milano's 7 Boston Pizza 8
Sunday Jun. 13 6:20 PM NL Mariners 19 TD Cobras 18
7:55 PM The Rock 16 Hitmen 16
9:30 PM Vipers 12 BXS Beavers 23
Monday Jun. 14 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 10 TD Cobras 13
7:55 PM Milano's 13 The Rock 14
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 7 NL Mariners 22
Thursday Jun. 17 6:20 PM Hitmen 13 Vipers 8
7:55 PM The Rock 21 Boston Pizza 4
9:30 PM TD Cobras 23 BXS Beavers 22
Monday Jun. 21 6:20 PM Vipers 11 Milano's 22
7:55 PM NL Mariners 19 Hitmen 17
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 15 BXS Beavers 9
Thursday Jun. 24 6:20 PM Vipers 5 The Rock 22
7:55 PM TD Cobras 18 Hitmen 18
9:30 PM NL Mariners 24 Milano's 22
Sunday Jun. 27 6:20 PM Vipers 5 Boston Pizza 9
7:55 PM Hitmen 7 BXS Beavers 2
9:30 PM The Rock 16 NL Mariners 10
Monday Jun. 28 6:20 PM Milano's 15 TD Cobras 13
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 17 Hitmen 9
9:30 PM NL Mariners 20 Vipers 17
Monday Jul. 5 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 0 Milano's 15
7:55 PM TD Cobras 7 The Rock 15
9:30 PM NL Mariners 8 Boston Pizza 18
Thursday Jul. 8 6:20 PM Milano's 10 Hitmen 11
7:55 PM Vipers 9 TD Cobras 20
9:30 PM The Rock 25 BXS Beavers 10
Sunday Jul. 11 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 7 Milano's 22
7:55 PM TD Cobras 9 NL Mariners 7
9:30 PM Hitmen - The Rock - Postponed
Monday Jul. 12 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 25 Vipers 18
7:55 PM TD Cobras 19 Boston Pizza 11
9:30 PM The Rock 21 Milano's 16
Thursday Jul. 15 6:20 PM NL Mariners 18 BXS Beavers 8
7:55 PM Vipers 3 Hitmen 8
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 18 The Rock 14
Monday Jul. 19 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 20 TD Cobras 25
7:55 PM Milano's 16 Vipers 9
9:30 PM Hitmen 3 NL Mariners 5
Thursday Jul. 22 6:20 PM Hitmen 6 TD Cobras 23
7:55 PM The Rock 8 Vipers 13
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 15 Boston Pizza 14
Sunday Jul. 25 6:20 PM Milano's 10 NL Mariners 9
7:55 PM Boston Pizza 16 Vipers 6
9:30 PM BXS Beavers 27 Hitmen 8
Monday Jul. 26 6:20 PM NL Mariners 7 The Rock 8
7:55 PM TD Cobras 15 Milano's 8
9:30 PM Hitmen 12 Boston Pizza 27
Thursday Jul. 29 6:20 PM Vipers 6 NL Mariners 16
7:55 PM Milano's 22 BXS Beavers 19
9:30 PM The Rock 14 TD Cobras 20
Thursday Aug. 5 6:20 PM Boston Pizza 5 NL Mariners 6
7:55 PM Hitmen 6 Milano's 13
9:30 PM TD Cobras 26 Vipers 4
Sunday Aug. 8 6:20 PM BXS Beavers - The Rock - Postponed
7:55 PM Milano's - Boston Pizza - Postponed
9:30 PM NL Mariners - TD Cobras - Postponed
Monday Aug. 9 6:20 PM The Rock 20 Hitmen 6
7:55 PM Vipers 18 BXS Beavers 15
9:30 PM Boston Pizza 17 TD Cobras 23
Thursday Aug. 12 6:20 PM Milano's 12 The Rock 13
7:55 PM BXS Beavers 5 NL Mariners 21
9:30 PM Hitmen 22 Vipers 14
Monday Aug. 16 6:20 PM The Rock 9 Boston Pizza 11
7:55 PM TD Cobras 15 BXS Beavers 3
9:30 PM Vipers 17 Milano's 16
Thursday Aug. 19 6:20 PM Hitmen 18 The Rock 19 July 11
7:55 PM NL Mariners 13 Hitmen 28
9:30 PM OPEN - OPEN -
Sunday Aug. 22 6:20 PM OPEN - OPEN -
7:55 PM OPEN - OPEN -
9:30 PM OPEN - OPEN -
Monday Aug. 23 6:20 PM BXS Beavers 12 The Rock 19 Aug. 8
7:55 PM Milano's 6 Boston Pizza 10 Aug. 8
9:30 PM NL Mariners 17 TD Cobras 20 Aug. 8