2019 Schedule

Regular Season Schedule

 

Date   Time   Home Score   Visitor Score   Comment
Tue, May 14 7:00 Wasted Knights 2 Trops 14
Tue, May 14 9:00 Blue Jays 6 Storytellers 24
Wed, May 15 7:00 Blue Jays 4 Wasted Knights 17
Wed, May 15 9:00 Orioles 18 Storytellers 10
Wed, May 22 7:00 Storytellers 15 Blue Jays 4
Wed, May 22 9:00 Orioles 14 Trops 27
Tue, May 28 7:00 Orioles 0 Wasted Knights 7 FF
Tue, May 28 9:00 Trops 8 Storytellers 9
Wed, May 29 7:00 Blue Jays 6 Trops 20
Wed, May 29 9:00 Wasted Knights 16 Storytellers 15
Sun, Jun 02 7:00 Trops 13 Wasted Knights 13
Sun, Jun 02 9:00
Wed, Jun 05 7:00 Blue Jays 0 Orioles 30
Wed, Jun 05 9:00 Storytellers 0 Trops 22
Tue, Jun 11 7:00 Wasted Knights 5 Orioles 24
Tue, Jun 11 9:00 Blue Jays 12 Storytellers 16
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 Trops 7 Orioles 0 FF
Wed, Jun 12 9:00 Wasted Knights 25 Blue Jays 13
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 Trops Blue Jays PPD - Jul 14
Wed, Jun 19 9:00 Wasted Knights Orioles PPD - Jul 28
Tue, Jun 25 7:00 Storytellers 11 Orioles 3
Tue, Jun 25 9:00
Wed, Jun 26 7:00 Blue Jays 6 Orioles 14
Wed, Jun 26 9:00 Storytellers 7 Wasted Knights 8
Wed, Jul 03 7:00 Blue Jays 2 Trops 12
Wed, Jul 03 9:00 Wasted Knights 9 Storytellers 19
Tue, Jul 09 7:00 Storytellers 11 Wasted Knights 7
Tue, Jul 09 9:00 Orioles 14 Trops 9
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 Trops 2 Storytellers 12
Wed, Jul 10 9:00 Blue Jays 9 Wasted Knights 29
Sun, Jul 14 7:00 Orioles Storytellers
Sun, Jul 14 9:00 Trops Blue Jays From Jun 20
Wed, Jul 17 7:00 Wasted Knights Trops
Wed, Jul 17 9:00 Orioles Blue Jays
Tue, Jul 23 7:00 Storytellers Trops
Tue, Jul 23 9:00 Orioles Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 24 7:00 Orioles Wasted Knights
Wed, Jul 24 9:00 Trops Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 28 7:00 Storytellers Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 Wasted Knights Orioles From Jun 20
Wed, Jul 31 7:00 Trops Orioles
Wed, Jul 31 9:00 Wasted Knights Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 06 7:00 Storytellers Orioles
Tue, Aug 06 9:00 Trops Wasted Knights
Wed, Aug 07 7:00 4 5 Playoffs
Wed, Aug 07 9:00
Sun, Aug 11 7:00 1 WC
Sun, Aug 11 9:00 2 3
Wed, Aug 14 7:00 WC 1
Wed, Aug 14 9:00 3 2
Tue, Aug 20 7:00 1 WC
Tue, Aug 20 9:00 2 3
Wed, Aug 21 7:00 Finals
Sun, Aug 25 7:00 Finals
Wed, Aug 28 7:00 Finals