2017 Schedule

Regular Season Schedule

 

Date   Time   Home Score   Visitor Score   Comment
Tue, May 16 7:00 Un-Prov 8 Wasted knights 13
Tue, May 16 9:00 Tigers 20 Isotopes 18
Wed, May 17 7:00 Trops 2 Storytellers 4
Wed, May 17 9:00 Blue Jays 13 JR Auto 11
Wed, May 24 7:00 Orioles 12 Tigers 10
Wed, May 24 9:00 Storytellers 18 Blue Jays 13
Sat, May 27 2:00 Storytellers 17 Tigers 5
Sat, May 27 4:00 Un-Prov 5 Blue Jays 3
Sun, May 28 2:00 Wasted Knights 8 Orioles 13
Sun, May 28 4:00 Trops 12 Isotopes 15
Tue, May 30 7:00 JR Auto 10 Trops 8
Tue, May 30 9:00 Isotopes 9 Un-Prov 7
Wed, May 31 7:00 Wasted knights 7 Tigers 15
Wed, May 31 9:00 Orioles 15 Trops 25
Sun, Jun 04 5:00 Isotopes 10 Storytellers 9
Sun, Jun 04 7:00 JR Auto 19 Orioles 7
Sun, Jun 04 9:00 Trops 17 Tigers 17
Wed, Jun 07 7:00 Blue Jays 4 Wasted knights 6
Wed, Jun 07 9:00 Un-Prov 15 Trops 26
Sun, Jun 11 2:00 Isotopes 10 Wasted knights 15
Sun, Jun 11 4:00 Orioles 7 Un-Prov 8
Tue, Jun 13 7:00 Blue Jays 5 Isotopes 7
Tue, Jun 13 9:00 JR Auto 10 Un-Prov 14
Wed, Jun 14 7:00 Wasted Knights 16 Trops 4
Wed, Jun 14 9:00 Storytellers 12 Orioles 5
Sun, Jun 18 5:00 open   open  
Sun, Jun 18 7:00 Orioles 10 Isotopes 2
Sun, Jun 18 9:00 JR Auto 14 Wasted knights 2
Wed, Jun 21 7:00 Un-Prov 1 Storytellers 15
Wed, Jun 21 9:00 Tigers 17 Blue Jays 12
Tue, Jun 27 7:00 Isotopes 14 JR Auto 13
Tue, Jun 27 9:00 Tigers 11 Un-Prov 11
Wed, Jun 28 7:00 Wasted Knights 6 Storytellers 18
Wed, Jun 28 9:00 Blue Jays 4 Orioles 12
Wed, Jul 05 7:00 Tigers 16 Trops 15
Wed, Jul 05 9:00 Blue Jays 5 Storytellers 20
Wed, Jul 12 7:00 Trops 8 Orioles 28  
Wed, Jul 12 9:00 JR Auto 23  Blue Jays 17  
Sun, Jul 16 3:00 Storytellers 4 JR Auto 5
Sun, Jul 16 5:00 Tigers 2 Orioles 7
Sun, Jul 16 7:00 Trops 12 Wasted Knights 13
Sun, Jul 16 9:00 Un-Prov 0 Isotopes 7 Forfeit
Wed, Jul 19 7:00 Wasted Knights 18 Blue Jays 6
Wed, Jul 19 9:00 Tigers 6 Storytellers 11
Tue, Jul 25 7:00 Storytellers 17 Trops 5
Tue, Jul 25 9:00 JR Auto 19 Isotopes 19
Wed, Jul 26 7:00 Orioles 10 Wasted Knights 11
Wed, Jul 26 9:00 Blue Jays 17 Un-Prov 9
Sun, Jul 30 5:00 Isotopes 2 Blue Jays 6
Sun, Jul 30 7:00 Un-Prov 1 Orioles 13
Sun, Jul 30 9;00 JR Auto 10 Tigers 7
Wed, Aug 02 7:00 Trops 17 JR Auto 24
Wed, Aug 02 9:00 Orioles 5 Storytellers 4
Tue, Aug 08 7:00 Isotopes 16 Trops 8
Tue, Aug 08 9:00 Un-Prov 14 JR Auto 13
Wed, Aug 09 7:00 Storytellers 16 Wasted Knights 8
Wed, Aug 09 9:00 Blue Jays 18 Tigers 7
Sun, Aug 13 5:00 Tigers 9 JR Auto 10
Sun, Aug 13 7:00 Wasted Knights 7 Isotopes 17  
Sun, Aug 13 9:00 Blue Jays 7 Trops 16
Wed, Aug 16 7:00 Orioles 2 JR Auto 3
Wed, Aug 16 9:00 Un-Prov 0 Tigers 7 Forfeit
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 Wasted Knights 14 JR Auto 2
Wed, Aug 23 9:00 Orioles 18 Blue Jays 10
Sun, Aug 27 5:00 Trops 10 Blue Jays 7
Sun, Aug 27 7:00 Isotopes 10 Orioles 12
Sun, Aug 27 9:00 JR Auto 21 Storytellers 22
Wed, Aug 30 7:00 Tigers 4 Wasted Knights 17
Wed, Aug 30 9:00 Storytellers 16 Un-Prov 15
Mon, Sep 4 5:00 Storytellers 16 Isotopes 19  
Tue, Sep 5 7:00 Isotopes 19 Tigers 7  
Tue, Sep 5 9:00 Trops 17 Un-Prov 5  
Wed, Sep 6 7:00 Wasted Knights 14 Un-Prov 8