2017 Playoff Schedule

Below is a list of upcoming and completed playoff games for the current season.

  Date    Time Home Score Visitor Score  Notes 

W
C

Tues. Sep 5
7:00 PM Open Open
9:00 PM 8th 9th


S e m i - F i n a l
s

Wed. Sep 6
7:00 PM 1st 4th
9:00 PM 2nd 3rd

Mon. Sep 11
7:00 PM 5th 8th/9th
9:00 PM 6th 7th
Wed. Sep 13 7:00 PM 3rd 2nd
9:00 PM 4th 1st
 
Mon. Sep 18
7:00 PM 7th 6th
9:00 PM 8th/9th 5th
Tue. Sep 19 7:00 PM 1st 4th If Nec.
9:00 PM 2nd 3rd If Nec.
Wed. Sep 20 7:00 PM 5th 8th/9th If Nec.
9:00 PM 6th 7th If Nec.



F i n a l s

Sun. Sep 24
5:00 PM open open
7:00 PM A Finals A Finals
9:00 PM B Finals B Finals
Tues. Sep 26 7:00 PM B Finals B Finals
9:00 PM A Finals A Finals
Wed. Sep 27 7:00 PM A Finals A Finals If Nec.
9:00 PM B Finals B Finals If Nec.

Playoff Standings


Rank Team Name GP W L RF RA +/- PTS PCT
1                  
2                  
3                
4                  
5                
6                  
7
8                  
9