2010 Schedule

Regular Season Schedule

Below is a list of regular season games.

Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Comment
Tue. May 18 9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 8 Wasted Knights 0
Wed. May 19 7:00 PM Broadway 2 BP Jays 17
9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 21 Morin Brothers 1
Tue. May 25 9:00 PM Wasted Knights 9 BP Jays 7
Wed. May 26 7:00 PM Wasted Knights 5 Broadway 11
9:00 PM BP Jays Morin Brothers Postponed
Tue. June 1 9:00 PM Morin Brothers 8 BP Jays 16
Wed. June 2 7:00 PM Broadway Morin Brothers Postponed
9:00 PM Wasted Knights Tartan Tigers Postponed
Tue. June 8 9:00 PM Broadway 10 Wasted Knights 6
Wed. June 9 7:00 PM Tartan Tigers 14 BP Jays 1
9:00 PM Wasted Knights Morin Brothers Postponed
Tue. June 15 9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 16 Broadway 3
Wed. June 16 7:00 PM BP Jays Wasted Knights Postponed
9:00 PM Morin Brothers Tartan Tigers Postponed
Tue. June 22 7:00 PM Morin Brothers Wasted Knights Postponed
9:00 PM Broadway Tartan Tigers Postponed
Wed. June 23 7:00 PM Morin Brothers 2 Broadway 3
9:00 PM Wasted Knights 6 BP Jays 5
Tue. June 29 7:00 PM BP Jays 6 Broadway 6
9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 8 Wasted Knights 1
Tue. July 6 7:00 PM Wasted Knights 7 Morin Brothers 8  
9:00 PM Broadway 8 Morin Brothers 0  
Wed. July 7 7:00 PM Morin Brothers 3 Tartan Tigers 6  
9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 11 BP Jays 0
Tue. July 13 7:00 PM Broadway 3 Tartan Tigers 5  
9:00 PM Morin Brothers 3 BP Jays 7
Wed. July 14 7:00 PM BP Jays 2 Tartan Tigers 3
9:00 PM Morin Brothers 6 Wasted Knights 14
Tue. July 20 7:00 PM BP Jays 6 Morin Brothers 2
9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 9 Morin Brothers 0
Wed. July 21 7:00 PM Wasted Knights Morin Brothers Postponed
9:00 PM Broadway 11 BP Jays 9
Tue. July 27 7:00 PM BP Jays 4 Wasted Knights 1
9:00 PM Morin Brothers 8 Broadway 5
Wed. July 28 7:00 PM Broadway 2 Wasted Knights 1
9:00 PM Tartan Tigers 3 Broadway 1
Tue. Aug. 3 7:00 PM Wasted Knights Tartan Tigers Postponed
9:00 PM Morin Brothers 6 Tartan Tigers 10
Wed. Aug. 4 7:00 PM Broadway 12 Morin Brothers 9
9:00 PM Wasted Knights 17 Morin Brothers 6
Tue. Aug. 10 7:00 PM BP Jays 10 Morin Brothers 2  
9:00 PM Wasted Knights 5 Broadway 13
Wed. Aug. 11 7:00 PM Broadway 4 Tartan Tigers 12
9:00 PM BP Jays 0 Tartan Tigers 10
Tue. Aug. 17 7:00 PM Morin Brothers 4 Wasted Knights 12  
9:00 PM BP Jays 5 Broadway 17
Wed. Aug. 18 7:00 PM Wasted Knights 0 Tartan Tigers 7
Tue. Aug. 24 7:00 PM BP Jays 3 Wasted Knights 2
Wed. Aug. 25 7:00 PM Wasted Knights 3 Tartan Tigers 10